Yhteystiedot

Varhaiskasvatuksen toimisto


Varhaiskasvatuksen toimisto
Kirkonkulmassa
Kirkkotie 37
60800 Ilmajoki


Varhaiskasvatuksen ohjaaja
Ulla Tuomola
ulla.tuomola@evl.fi
044 717 7575


Varhaiskasvatuksen pappi
Jussi Haavisto
jussi.haavisto@evl.fi
050 554 0624


Lastenohjaajat


Lastenohjaaja
Satu Kohtanen
satu.kohtanen@evl.fi


Lastenohjaaja
Meeri Niemi
meeri.niemi@evl.fi


Lastenohjaaja
Anelma Rasku
anelma.rasku@evl.fi


Lastenohjaaja
Katariina Saarela
katariina.saarela@evl.fi


Lastenohjaaja
Anu Tuomi
anu.tuomi@evl.fi


Lastenohjaaja
Tuula Väli-Torala
tuula.vali-torala@evl.fi


Seurakunnan kerhotilat


Kirkonkulma
Kirkkotie 37
60800 Ilmajoki
p. 0400 374 070
Tutustu tarkemmin »


Ahonkylän seurakuntakoti
Kiintokalliontie 1
60720 Tuomikylä

Tutustu tarkemmin »


Koskenkorvan seurakuntatalo
Vanhatie 1
61330 Koskenkorva
p. 0400 565 034
Tutustu tarkemmin »